March 2019
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
 
 
 
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
 
 
 
 
 

Upcoming Events

Friday, April 5, 2019
2019 AB/NWT POOL LIFESAVING CHAMPIONSHIPS
Time: All Day
Location: Trans Alta Tri-Leisure Centre

Championships which will take place Friday April 5 - Sunday April 7, 2019 at the Trans Alta Tri-Leisure Centre in Spruce Grove, Alberta.

Saturday, April 6, 2019
2019 AB/NWT POOL LIFESAVING CHAMPIONSHIPS
Time: All Day
Location: Trans Alta Tri-Leisure Centre

Championships which will take place Friday April 5 - Sunday April 7, 2019 at the Trans Alta Tri-Leisure Centre in Spruce Grove, Alberta.

Sunday, April 7, 2019
2019 AB/NWT POOL LIFESAVING CHAMPIONSHIPS
Time: All Day
Location: Trans Alta Tri-Leisure Centre

Championships which will take place Friday April 5 - Sunday April 7, 2019 at the Trans Alta Tri-Leisure Centre in Spruce Grove, Alberta.

Friday, June 14, 2019
Annual General Meeting
Time: All Day
Location: Edmonton

Join us at the 2019 Annual General Meeting and Branch Recognition Awards to celebrate and recognize our collaborative efforts for drowning and injury prevention, sport, recreation and active living.

Date: Friday June 14, 2019

Time: TBA

Location: TBA

Sunday, July 21, 2019
National Drowning Prevention Week July 21-27, 2019
Time: All Day
Monday, July 22, 2019
National Drowning Prevention Week July 21-27, 2019
Time: All Day
Tuesday, July 23, 2019
National Drowning Prevention Week July 21-27, 2019
Time: All Day
Wednesday, July 24, 2019
National Drowning Prevention Week July 21-27, 2019
Time: All Day
Thursday, July 25, 2019
National Drowning Prevention Week July 21-27, 2019
Time: All Day
Friday, July 26, 2019
National Drowning Prevention Week July 21-27, 2019
Time: All Day
Saturday, July 27, 2019
National Drowning Prevention Week July 21-27, 2019
Time: All Day