Commonwealth Service Awards


Commonwealth Service Awards recognize a Lifesaving Society volunteer’s length of noteworthy service and dedication to the Society’s mission and mandate. Honourary appointments are reserved for those who have given outstanding service to the Society and acknowledge long-term service excellence.

2018 Service Awards will be presented on October 12, 2018 at the Government House in Edmonton, Alberta.

Certificate of Thanks

  • Blair Mason
  • Anthony Seto
  • Scott Southwood

Bar to Service Cross

  • Desiree Janzen


Content Copyright © RLSS        RLSS Website Policies       Report Problems