spacer The Lifesaving Society AB and NWT spacer
Safety Management Lifesaving Sport Training Programs Public Education Member Services
 
spacer
spacer spacer

Course Listings - Alberta

This Lifesaving Course Schedule lists the courses offered at facilities throughout Alberta. Please Note: We will list all courses that are known to us.  If you cannot find the course you are looking for, check with your local swimming pool. Facilities are not required to list their courses with the Lifesaving Society.

Zones

To find a course near you, please click on your Zone:

  1. Sunny South (Southern Alberta)
  2. Big Country (Calgary Surrounding Area)
  3. Calgary
  4. Parkland (Central Alberta)
  5. Black Gold / Yellowhead (Western AB & Edmonton Area)
  6. Edmonton
  7. Northeastern Alberta
  8. Peace Country (Northwestern Alberta)
  9. Out of Province or Specialty

Black Gold / Yellowhead (Western AB & Edmonton Area) Course Listings

Training Centres:
Provincial
Accredited
Zone
City / Town Course O/R Facility Dates
Beaumont Lifesaving Instructor Original
S & D Aquafit Centre
(780) 929-7946
Start:Sun, Dec 21/14
End: Tue, Dec 23/14
Edson AEC & AED Original
Talisman Place
(780) 723-7665
Start:Fri, Jan 9/15
End: Sun, Jan 11/15
Edson Aquatic Emergency Care (AEC) Original
Talisman Place
(780) 723-7665
Start:Fri, Jan 9/15
End: Sun, Jan 11/15
Edson Bronze Cross Original
Talisman Place
(780) 723-7665
Start:Mon, Dec 29/14
End: Wed, Dec 31/14
Edson NL Pool Original
Talisman Place
(780) 723-7665
Start:Thu, Feb 5/15
End: Tue, Feb 10/15
Fort Saskatchewan AEC & AED Original
Harbour Pool
(780) 992-6162
Start:Sat, Apr 11/15
End: Sun, Apr 12/15
Fort Saskatchewan Bronze Cross Original
Harbour Pool
(780) 992-6162
Start:Mon, Mar 30/15
End: Thu, Apr 2/15
Fort Saskatchewan Bronze Medallion Original
Harbour Pool
(780) 992-6162
Start:Sun, Feb 1/15
End: Sun, Mar 8/15
Fort Saskatchewan Junior Lifeguard Club Original
Harbour Pool
(780) 992-6162
Start:Fri, Jan 30/15
End: Fri, Mar 20/15
Fort Saskatchewan Junior Lifeguard Club Original
Harbour Pool
(780) 992-6162
Start:Fri, Apr 10/15
End: Fri, May 22/15
Fort Saskatchewan NL & AEC Recert
Harbour Pool
(780) 992-6162
Start:Sun, Mar 8/15
End: Sun, Mar 8/15
Fort Saskatchewan NL Pool Original
Harbour Pool
(780) 992-6162
Start:Fri, May 29/15
End: Sun, Jun 7/15
Spruce Grove AEC & NL & O2 Admin Recert
Tri Leisure Centre
(780) 960-5080
Start:Fri, Jan 2/15
End: Fri, Jan 2/15
Spruce Grove Bronze Cross Original
Tri Leisure Centre
(780) 960-5080
Start:Sat, Dec 27/14
End: Tue, Dec 30/14
Spruce Grove Bronze Cross Original
Tri Leisure Centre
(780) 960-5080
Start:Tue, Apr 7/15
End: Tue, Apr 28/15
Spruce Grove Bronze Medallion Original
Tri Leisure Centre
(780) 960-5080
Start:Sat, Feb 21/15
End: Sat, Mar 14/15
Spruce Grove NL Pool Original
Tri Leisure Centre
(780) 960-5080
Start:Sun, Mar 29/15
End: Thu, Apr 2/15
Spruce Grove Standard First Aid Original
Tri Leisure Centre
(780) 960-5080
Start:Sat, Mar 7/15
End: Sun, Mar 8/15
Spruce Grove Standard First Aid Recert
Tri Leisure Centre
(780) 960-5080
Start:Thu, Jan 15/15
End: Thu, Jan 15/15
Spruce Grove Standard First Aid Recert
Tri Leisure Centre
(780) 960-5080
Start:Sat, Mar 14/15
End: Sat, Mar 14/15
Spruce Grove Standard First Aid Recert
Tri Leisure Centre
(780) 960-5080
Start:Thu, May 21/15
End: Thu, May 21/15
| More

spacer
spacer



spacer
   
spacer
Zone 8 Zone 6 Zone 7 Zone 1 Zone 3 Zone 4 Zone 2 Zone 5