spacer The Lifesaving Society AB and NWT spacer
Safety Management Lifesaving Sport Training Programs Public Education Member Services
 
spacer
spacer spacer

Course Listings - Alberta

This Lifesaving Course Schedule lists the courses offered at facilities throughout Alberta. Please Note: We will list all courses that are known to us.  If you cannot find the course you are looking for, check with your local swimming pool. Facilities are not required to list their courses with the Lifesaving Society.

Zones

To find a course near you, please click on your Zone:

  1. Sunny South (Southern Alberta)
  2. Big Country (Calgary Surrounding Area)
  3. Calgary
  4. Parkland (Central Alberta)
  5. Black Gold / Yellowhead (Western AB & Edmonton Area)
  6. Edmonton
  7. Northeastern Alberta
  8. Peace Country (Northwestern Alberta)
  9. Out of Province or Specialty

Black Gold / Yellowhead (Western AB & Edmonton Area) Course Listings

Training Centres:
Provincial
Accredited
Zone
City / Town Course O/R Facility Dates
Drayton Valley, AB Aquatic Management Training Original
Park Valley Pool
(780) 514-2225
Start:Sun, Jun 21/15
End: Mon, Jun 22/15
Edson Aquatic Emergency Care (AEC) Original
Talisman Place
(780) 723-7665
Start:Mon, Jul 27/15
End: Wed, Jul 29/15
Edson Bronze Cross Original
Talisman Place
(780) 723-7665
Start:Mon, Jul 13/15
End: Wed, Jul 15/15
Edson Bronze Medallion Original
Talisman Place
(780) 723-7665
Start:Tue, Jul 7/15
End: Thu, Jul 9/15
Edson NL Pool Original
Talisman Place
(780) 723-7665
Start:Thu, Aug 20/15
End: Mon, Aug 24/15
Jasper Bronze Cross Original
Jasper Aquatic Centre
(780) 852-3663
Start:Fri, May 29/15
End: Sun, May 31/15
| More

spacer
spacer



spacer
   
spacer
Zone 8 Zone 6 Zone 7 Zone 1 Zone 3 Zone 4 Zone 2 Zone 5