spacer The Lifesaving Society AB and NWT spacer
Safety Management Lifesaving Sport Training Programs Public Education Member Services
 
spacer
spacer spacer

Course Listings - Alberta

This Lifesaving Course Schedule lists the courses offered at facilities throughout Alberta. Please Note: We will list all courses that are known to us.  If you cannot find the course you are looking for, check with your local swimming pool. Facilities are not required to list their courses with the Lifesaving Society.

Zones

To find a course near you, please click on your Zone:

  1. Sunny South (Southern Alberta)
  2. Big Country (Calgary Surrounding Area)
  3. Calgary
  4. Parkland (Central Alberta)
  5. Black Gold / Yellowhead (Western AB & Edmonton Area)
  6. Edmonton
  7. Northeastern Alberta
  8. Peace Country (Northwestern Alberta)
  9. Out of Province or Specialty

Black Gold / Yellowhead (Western AB & Edmonton Area) Course Listings

Training Centres:
Provincial
Accredited
Zone
City / Town Course O/R Facility Dates
Beaumont Bronze Medallion & Bronze Cross Original
Aquafit Centre
(780) 929-7946
Start:Wed, Oct 7/15
End: Wed, Dec 9/15
Beaumont Bronze Star Original
Aquafit Centre
(780) 929-7946
Start:Tue, Oct 6/15
End: Thu, Nov 5/15
Edson Junior Lifeguard Club Original
Talisman Place
(780) 723-7665
Start:Mon, Oct 5/15
End: Wed, Dec 16/15
Fort Saskatchewan AEC & AED Original
Harbour Pool
(780) 992-6162
Start:Sat, Oct 24/15
End: Sun, Oct 25/15
Fort Saskatchewan Bronze Cross Original
Harbour Pool
(780) 992-6162
Start:Fri, Nov 6/15
End: Sun, Nov 8/15
Fort Saskatchewan Bronze Medallion Original
Harbour Pool
(780) 992-6162
Start:Fri, Oct 16/15
End: Sun, Oct 18/15
Fort Saskatchewan NL Pool Original
Harbour Pool
(780) 992-6162
Start:Fri, Dec 4/15
End: Sun, Dec 13/15
| More

spacer
spacer



spacer
   
spacer
Zone 8 Zone 6 Zone 7 Zone 1 Zone 3 Zone 4 Zone 2 Zone 5