spacer The Lifesaving Society AB and NWT spacer
Safety Management Lifesaving Sport Training Programs Public Education Member Services
 
spacer
spacer spacer

Course Listings - Alberta

This Lifesaving Course Schedule lists the courses offered at facilities throughout Alberta. Please Note: We will list all courses that are known to us.  If you cannot find the course you are looking for, check with your local swimming pool. Facilities are not required to list their courses with the Lifesaving Society.

Zones

To find a course near you, please click on your Zone:

  1. Sunny South (Southern Alberta)
  2. Big Country (Calgary Surrounding Area)
  3. Calgary
  4. Parkland (Central Alberta)
  5. Black Gold / Yellowhead (Western AB & Edmonton Area)
  6. Edmonton
  7. Northeastern Alberta
  8. Peace Country (Northwestern Alberta)
  9. Out of Province or Specialty

Black Gold / Yellowhead (Western AB & Edmonton Area) Course Listings

Training Centres:
Provincial
Accredited
Zone
City / Town Course O/R Facility Dates
Beaumont AEC & NL & O2 & AED Original
S & D Aquafit Centre
(780) 929-7946
Start:Fri, Dec 5/14
End: Sun, Dec 14/14
Beaumont Bronze Medallion & Bronze Cross Original
S & D Aquafit Centre
(780) 929-7946
Start:Wed, Oct 8/14
End: Wed, Dec 10/14
Fort Saskatchewan AEC & AED & O2 Original
Harbour Pool
(780) 992-6162
Start:Sat, Nov 22/14
End: Sun, Nov 23/14
Fort Saskatchewan AEC & NL Recert
Harbour Pool
(780) 992-6162
Start:Sun, Oct 19/14
End: Sun, Oct 19/14
Fort Saskatchewan NL Pool Original
Harbour Pool
(780) 992-6162
Start:Fri, Dec 5/14
End: Sun, Dec 14/14
Leduc NL Pool Recert
Leduc Recreation Centre
Start:Sun, Sep 28/14
End: Sun, Sep 28/14
St Albert AEC & NL & O2 & AED Recert
Fountain Park Rec Centre
(780) 459-1553
Start:Sat, Sep 13/14
End: Sat, Sep 13/14
St Albert AEC & NL & O2 & AED Recert
Fountain Park Rec Centre
(780) 459-1553
Start:Sat, Dec 13/14
End: Sat, Dec 13/14
St Albert Bronze Cross Original
Fountain Park Rec Centre
(780) 459-1553
Start:Tue, Sep 16/14
End: Thu, Oct 9/14
St Albert Bronze Cross Original
Fountain Park Rec Centre
(780) 459-1553
Start:Sat, Oct 4/14
End: Sat, Dec 6/14
St Albert Bronze Medallion Original
Fountain Park Rec Centre
(780) 459-1553
Start:Wed, Sep 17/14
End: Fri, Oct 10/14
St Albert Bronze Medallion Original
Fountain Park Rec Centre
(780) 459-1553
Start:Sun, Sep 28/14
End: Sun, Dec 7/14
St Albert Bronze Star Original
Fountain Park Rec Centre
(780) 459-1553
Start:Sun, Sep 28/14
End: Sun, Dec 7/14
St Albert Bronze Star Original
Fountain Park Rec Centre
(780) 459-1553
Start:Wed, Oct 15/14
End: Wed, Dec 17/14
St Albert CPR & AED Original
Fountain Park Rec Centre
(780) 459-1553
Start:Sun, Oct 19/14
End: Sun, Oct 19/14
St Albert CPR & AED Recert
Fountain Park Rec Centre
(780) 459-1553
Start:Thu, Oct 16/14
End: Thu, Oct 16/14
St Albert CPR & AED Recert
Fountain Park Rec Centre
(780) 459-1553
Start:Sun, Dec 14/14
End: Sun, Dec 14/14
St Albert CPR-HCP Original
Fountain Park Rec Centre
(780) 459-1553
Start:Sat, Oct 18/14
End: Sat, Oct 18/14
St Albert Junior Lifeguard Club Original
Fountain Park Rec Centre
(780) 459-1553
Start:Sun, Sep 28/14
End: Sun, Dec 7/14
St Albert Lifesaving Instructor Original
Fountain Park Rec Centre
(780) 459-1553
Start:Sat, Sep 13/14
End: Sun, Sep 21/14
St Albert Standard First Aid & CPR C Original
Fountain Park Rec Centre
(780) 459-1553
Start:Sat, Sep 6/14
End: Sun, Sep 7/14
St Albert Standard First Aid & CPR C Recert
Fountain Park Rec Centre
(780) 459-1553
Start:Sat, Dec 6/14
End: Sat, Dec 6/14
| More

spacer
spacer



spacer
   
spacer
Zone 8 Zone 6 Zone 7 Zone 1 Zone 3 Zone 4 Zone 2 Zone 5