spacer The Lifesaving Society AB and NWT spacer
Safety Management Lifesaving Sport Training Programs Public Education Member Services
 
spacer
spacer spacer

Page Not Found

Sorry, the page you requested could not be found.

Zones

To find a course near you, please click on your Zone:

  1. Sunny South (Southern Alberta)
  2. Big Country (Calgary Surrounding Area)
  3. Calgary
  4. Parkland (Central Alberta)
  5. Black Gold / Yellowhead (Western AB & Edmonton Area)
  6. Edmonton
  7. Northeastern Alberta
  8. Peace Country (Northwestern Alberta)
  9. Out of Province or Specialty

Calgary Course Listings

Training Centres:
Provincial
Accredited
Zone
City / Town Course O/R Facility Dates
Calgary AEC & NL Original
Westside Recreation Centre
(403) 531-5875
Start:Sun, Aug 16/15
End: Fri, Aug 21/15
Calgary Bronze Cross Original
Calgary Jewish Community Centre
(403) 444-3147
Start:Sun, Aug 9/15
End: Sun, Aug 30/15
Calgary Bronze Cross Original
Bow View Outdoor Pool
(403) 221-3571
Start:Mon, Aug 10/15
End: Fri, Aug 14/15
Calgary Bronze Cross Original
SAIT
(403) 284-7248
Start:Mon, Aug 10/15
End: Thu, Aug 13/15
Calgary Bronze Cross Original
Talisman Centre
(403) 355-1261
Start:Sat, Aug 15/15
End: Sun, Aug 16/15
Calgary Bronze Cross Original
Bow View Outdoor Pool
(403) 221-3571
Start:Mon, Aug 17/15
End: Fri, Aug 21/15
Calgary Bronze Cross Original
Westside Recreation Centre
(403) 531-5875
Start:Mon, Aug 17/15
End: Thu, Aug 20/15
Calgary Bronze Cross Original
Bow View Outdoor Pool
(403) 221-3571
Start:Mon, Aug 24/15
End: Fri, Aug 28/15
Calgary Bronze Cross Original
Bow View Outdoor Pool
(403) 221-3571
Start:Mon, Aug 31/15
End: Fri, Sep 4/15
Calgary Bronze Cross Original
Talisman Centre
(403) 355-1261
Start:Sat, Sep 26/15
End: Sun, Sep 27/15
Calgary Bronze Cross & Lifesaving Standard First Aid Original
Mount Royal Aquatic Centre
(403) 440-6517
Start:Mon, Aug 10/15
End: Thu, Aug 13/15
Calgary Bronze Medallion Original
Mount Royal Aquatic Centre
(403) 440-6517
Start:Wed, Aug 5/15
End: Thu, Aug 6/15
Calgary Bronze Medallion Original
Calgary Jewish Community Centre
(403) 444-3147
Start:Sun, Aug 9/15
End: Sun, Aug 30/15
Calgary Bronze Medallion Original
Bow View Outdoor Pool
(403) 221-3571
Start:Mon, Aug 10/15
End: Fri, Aug 14/15
Calgary Bronze Medallion Original
Westside Recreation Centre
(403) 531-5875
Start:Mon, Aug 10/15
End: Thu, Aug 13/15
Calgary Bronze Medallion Original
Bow View Outdoor Pool
(403) 221-3571
Start:Mon, Aug 17/15
End: Fri, Aug 21/15
Calgary Bronze Medallion Original
Bow View Outdoor Pool
(403) 221-3571
Start:Mon, Aug 24/15
End: Fri, Aug 28/15
Calgary Bronze Medallion Original
Bow View Outdoor Pool
(403) 221-3571
Start:Mon, Aug 31/15
End: Fri, Sep 4/15
Calgary Bronze Medallion Original
Talisman Centre
(403) 355-1261
Start:Sat, Sep 19/15
End: Sun, Sep 20/15
Calgary Bronze Medallion & Bronze Cross Original
Eau Claire YMCA
(403) 269-6701
Start:Mon, Aug 17/15
End: Thu, Aug 20/15
Calgary Bronze Star Original
Bow View Outdoor Pool
(403) 221-3571
Start:Mon, Aug 10/15
End: Fri, Aug 14/15
Calgary Bronze Star Original
Bow View Outdoor Pool
(403) 221-3571
Start:Mon, Aug 17/15
End: Fri, Aug 21/15
Calgary Bronze Star Original
Bow View Outdoor Pool
(403) 221-3571
Start:Mon, Aug 24/15
End: Fri, Aug 28/15
Calgary Bronze Star Original
Bow View Outdoor Pool
(403) 221-3571
Start:Mon, Aug 31/15
End: Fri, Sep 4/15
Calgary Bronze Star Original
Talisman Centre
(403) 355-1261
Start:Sat, Sep 12/15
End: Sun, Sep 13/15
Calgary First Aid Instructor - 16 hours Original
Talisman Centre
(403) 355-1261
Start:Sat, Sep 19/15
End: Sun, Sep 20/15
Calgary First Aid Instructor/Trainer Recert
Lifesaving Society Zone 3
(780) 415-1755
Start:Sun, Nov 22/15
End: Sun, Nov 22/15
Calgary Lifesaving Instructor Recert Recert
Talisman Centre
(403) 355-1261
Start:Sat, Oct 24/15
End: Sat, Oct 24/15
Calgary National Lifeguard Instructor Clinic Original
Talisman Centre
(403) 355-1261
Start:Sat, Nov 28/15
End: Sun, Nov 29/15
Calgary National Lifeguard Instructor/Trainer Recert
Lifesaving Society Zone 3
(780) 415-1755
Start:Sat, Nov 21/15
End: Sat, Nov 21/15
Calgary NL Pool Original
Bow View Outdoor Pool
(403) 221-3571
Start:Mon, Aug 10/15
End: Sun, Aug 16/15
Calgary NL Pool Original
Calgary Jewish Community Centre
(403) 444-3147
Start:Mon, Aug 24/15
End: Fri, Aug 28/15
Calgary NL Pool Original
Crowfoot YMCA
(403) 547-6576
Start:Mon, Aug 24/15
End: Fri, Aug 28/15
Calgary NL Pool Original
Mount Royal Aquatic Centre
(403) 440-6517
Start:Mon, Aug 24/15
End: Fri, Aug 28/15
Calgary NL Pool Original
Talisman Centre
(403) 355-1261
Start:Mon, Aug 24/15
End: Fri, Aug 28/15
Calgary NL Pool Original
Talisman Centre
(403) 355-1261
Start:Fri, Oct 2/15
End: Sun, Oct 11/15
Calgary NL Pool Original
SAIT
(403) 284-7248
Start:Fri, Nov 27/15
End: Sun, Dec 6/15
Calgary NL Pool Original
SAIT
(403) 284-7248
Start:Sat, Feb 6/16
End: Sat, Feb 6/16
Calgary NL Pool Original
SAIT
(403) 284-7248
Start:Fri, Mar 4/16
End: Sun, Mar 13/16
Calgary NL Pool Recert
Mount Royal Aquatic Centre
(403) 440-6517
Start:Sun, Aug 9/15
End: Sun, Aug 9/15
Calgary NL Pool Recert
Eau Claire YMCA
(403) 269-6701
Start:Wed, Aug 12/15
End: Wed, Aug 12/15
Calgary NL Pool Recert
Talisman Centre
(403) 355-1261
Start:Sat, Sep 12/15
End: Sat, Sep 12/15
Calgary NL Pool Recert
U of C
220-3655
Start:Sun, Sep 27/15
End: Sun, Sep 27/15
Calgary NL Pool Recert
SAIT
(403) 284-7248
Start:Sat, Oct 17/15
End: Fri, Jul 17/15
Calgary NL Pool Recert
Talisman Centre
(403) 355-1261
Start:Sun, Oct 18/15
End: Sun, Oct 18/15
Calgary NL Pool Recert
U of C
220-3655
Start:Sun, Oct 25/15
End: Sun, Oct 25/15
Calgary NL Pool Recert
U of C
220-3655
Start:Sun, Nov 29/15
End: Sun, Nov 29/15
Calgary NL Pool Recert
SAIT
(403) 284-7248
Start:Sat, Dec 12/15
End: Sat, Dec 12/15
Calgary NL Pool Recert
SAIT
(403) 284-7248
Start:Sat, Apr 16/16
End: Sat, Apr 16/16
Calgary Preschool Proficiency Original
Westside Recreation Centre
(403) 531-5875
Start:Sat, Aug 8/15
End: Sat, Aug 8/15
Calgary Standard First Aid & CPR C & AED Original
Canyon Meadows Pool
(403) 268-3800
Start:Sat, Aug 29/15
End: Sun, Aug 30/15
Calgary Standard First Aid & CPR C & AED Original
Talisman Centre
(403) 355-1261
Start:Sat, Sep 26/15
End: Sun, Sep 27/15
Calgary Standard First Aid & CPR C & AED Original
Canyon Meadows Pool
(403) 268-3800
Start:Sat, Dec 12/15
End: Sun, Dec 13/15
Calgary Swim & Lifesaving Instructor Trainer Recert
Lifesaving Society Zone 3
(780) 415-1755
Start:Sat, Nov 21/15
End: Sat, Nov 21/15
Calgary Swim, Lifesaving, & CPR Instructor/Examiner Original
Westside Recreation Centre
(403) 531-5875
Start:Mon, Aug 10/15
End: Fri, Aug 14/15
Calgary, AB AEC & First Aid & AED Instructor/Examiner Original
Todd Reade Projects Cgy
www.readeprojects.com
Start:Sat, Sep 19/15
End: Sun, Sep 20/15
| More

spacer
spacer



spacer
   
spacer
Zone 8 Zone 6 Zone 7 Zone 1 Zone 3 Zone 4 Zone 2 Zone 5