spacer The Lifesaving Society AB and NWT spacer
Safety Management Lifesaving Sport Training Programs Public Education Member Services
 
spacer
spacer spacer

Page Not Found

Sorry, the page you requested could not be found.

Zones

To find a course near you, please click on your Zone:

  1. Sunny South (Southern Alberta)
  2. Big Country (Calgary Surrounding Area)
  3. Calgary
  4. Parkland (Central Alberta)
  5. Black Gold / Yellowhead (Western AB & Edmonton Area)
  6. Edmonton
  7. Northeastern Alberta
  8. Peace Country (Northwestern Alberta)
  9. Out of Province or Specialty

Calgary Course Listings

Training Centres:
Provincial
Accredited
Zone
City / Town Course O/R Facility Dates
Calgary AEC & NL Original
Westside Recreation Centre
(403) 531-5875
Start:Fri, Jun 5/15
End: Sun, Jun 21/15
Calgary Bronze Cross Original
Crowfoot YMCA
(403) 547-6576
Start:Fri, May 8/15
End: Sun, May 10/15
Calgary Bronze Cross Original
SAIT
(403) 284-7248
Start:Sat, May 9/15
End: Sun, May 10/15
Calgary Bronze Cross Original
Westside Recreation Centre
(403) 531-5875
Start:Tue, May 19/15
End: Thu, Jun 11/15
Calgary Bronze Cross Original
Talisman Centre
(403) 355-1261
Start:Sat, Jul 11/15
End: Sun, Jul 12/15
Calgary Bronze Cross Original
Talisman Centre
(403) 355-1261
Start:Sat, Aug 15/15
End: Sun, Aug 16/15
Calgary Bronze Cross & Lifesaving Standard First Aid Original
Mount Royal Aquatic Centre
(403) 440-6517
Start:Fri, May 29/15
End: Sun, Jun 7/15
Calgary Bronze Cross & Lifesaving Standard First Aid Original
Mount Royal Aquatic Centre
(403) 440-6517
Start:Mon, Aug 10/15
End: Thu, Aug 13/15
Calgary Bronze Medallion Original
Crowfoot YMCA
(403) 547-6576
Start:Fri, May 1/15
End: Sun, May 3/15
Calgary Bronze Medallion Original
Mount Royal Aquatic Centre
(403) 440-6517
Start:Fri, May 1/15
End: Sun, May 3/15
Calgary Bronze Medallion Original
SAIT
(403) 284-7248
Start:Wed, May 6/15
End: Fri, May 8/15
Calgary Bronze Medallion Original
Talisman Centre
(403) 355-1261
Start:Sat, Jul 4/15
End: Sun, Jul 5/15
Calgary Bronze Medallion Original
Talisman Centre
(403) 355-1261
Start:Sat, Jul 25/15
End: Sun, Jul 26/15
Calgary Bronze Medallion Original
Mount Royal Aquatic Centre
(403) 440-6517
Start:Wed, Aug 5/15
End: Thu, Aug 6/15
Calgary Bronze Medallion & Bronze Cross Original
SAIT
(403) 284-7248
Start:Wed, May 6/15
End: Sun, May 10/15
Calgary Bronze Medallion Bronze Cross SFA AED Original
Mount Royal Aquatic Centre
(403) 440-6517
Start:Mon, Jul 13/15
End: Fri, Jul 17/15
Calgary First Aid Instructor/Trainer Recert
Lifesaving Society Zone 3
(780) 415-1755
Start:Sun, Nov 22/15
End: Sun, Nov 22/15
Calgary Head Lifeguard Original
Westside Recreation Centre
(403) 531-5875
Start:Mon, May 11/15
End: Tue, May 12/15
Calgary National Lifeguard Instructor/Trainer Recert
Lifesaving Society Zone 3
(780) 415-1755
Start:Sat, Nov 21/15
End: Sat, Nov 21/15
Calgary NL Pool Original
Talisman Centre
(403) 355-1261
Start:Sat, May 2/15
End: Sat, May 30/15
Calgary NL Pool Original
Talisman Centre
(403) 355-1261
Start:Sat, May 2/15
End: Sat, May 30/15
Calgary NL Pool Original
Canyon Meadows Pool
(403) 268-3800
Start:Sun, May 24/15
End: Sun, Jun 21/15
Calgary NL Pool Original
Crowfoot YMCA
(403) 547-6576
Start:Fri, Jun 5/15
End: Sun, Jun 14/15
Calgary NL Pool Original
SAIT
(403) 284-7248
Start:Fri, Jun 5/15
End: Sun, Jun 14/15
Calgary NL Pool Original
Mount Royal Aquatic Centre
(403) 440-6517
Start:Mon, Jul 6/15
End: Fri, Jul 10/15
Calgary NL Pool Original
Mount Royal Aquatic Centre
(403) 440-6517
Start:Mon, Jul 27/15
End: Fri, Jul 31/15
Calgary NL Pool Original
Mount Royal Aquatic Centre
(403) 440-6517
Start:Mon, Aug 24/15
End: Fri, Aug 28/15
Calgary NL Pool Recert
Crowfoot YMCA
(403) 547-6576
Start:Sun, May 3/15
End: Sun, May 3/15
Calgary NL Pool Recert
Canyon Meadows Pool
(403) 268-3800
Start:Sun, May 10/15
End: Sun, May 10/15
Calgary NL Pool Recert
Mount Royal Aquatic Centre
(403) 440-6517
Start:Sun, May 10/15
End: Sun, May 10/15
Calgary NL Pool Recert
SAIT
(403) 284-7248
Start:Sat, May 23/15
End: Sat, May 23/15
Calgary NL Pool Recert
U of C
220-3655
Start:Sun, May 24/15
End: Sun, May 24/15
Calgary NL Pool Recert
Mount Royal Aquatic Centre
(403) 440-6517
Start:Thu, Jun 11/15
End: Thu, Jun 11/15
Calgary NL Pool Recert
Crowfoot YMCA
(403) 547-6576
Start:Sun, Jun 21/15
End: Sun, Jun 21/15
Calgary NL Pool Recert
U of C
220-3655
Start:Sun, Jun 21/15
End: Sun, Jun 21/15
Calgary NL Pool Recert
Mount Royal Aquatic Centre
(403) 440-6517
Start:Sun, Jul 12/15
End: Sun, Jul 12/15
Calgary NL Pool Recert
Mount Royal Aquatic Centre
(403) 440-6517
Start:Sun, Aug 9/15
End: Sun, Aug 9/15
Calgary Standard First Aid & CPR C & AED Original
Canyon Meadows Pool
(403) 268-3800
Start:Sat, Aug 29/15
End: Sun, Aug 30/15
Calgary Standard First Aid & CPR C & AED Original
Canyon Meadows Pool
(403) 268-3800
Start:Sat, Dec 12/15
End: Sun, Dec 13/15
Calgary Swim & Lifesaving Instructor Trainer Recert
Lifesaving Society Zone 3
(780) 415-1755
Start:Sat, Nov 21/15
End: Sat, Nov 21/15
Calgary Swim, Lifesaving, & CPR Instructor/Examiner Original
Westside Recreation Centre
(403) 531-5875
Start:Fri, May 1/15
End: Sun, May 10/15
Calgary, AB AEC & First Aid & AED Instructor/Examiner Original
Todd Reade Projects Cgy
www.readeprojects.com
Start:Sat, May 2/15
End: Sun, May 3/15
Calgary, AB First Aid Instructor - 16 hours Original
Todd Reade Projects Cgy
www.readeprojects.com
Start:Sat, May 2/15
End: Sun, May 3/15
Calgary, AB Lifesaving & CPR Instructor-Examiner Recert
Todd Reade Projects Cgy
www.readeprojects.com
Start:Sun, May 24/15
End: Sun, May 24/15
Calgary, AB Lifesaving Instructor Recert
Todd Reade Projects Cgy
www.readeprojects.com
Start:Sun, May 24/15
End: Sun, May 24/15
Calgary, AB Lifesaving Swim Instructor/Examiner Recert
Todd Reade Projects Cgy
www.readeprojects.com
Start:Sun, May 24/15
End: Sun, May 24/15
| More

spacer
spacer



spacer
   
spacer
Zone 8 Zone 6 Zone 7 Zone 1 Zone 3 Zone 4 Zone 2 Zone 5