spacer The Lifesaving Society AB and NWT spacer
Safety Management Lifesaving Sport Training Programs Public Education Member Services
 
spacer
spacer spacer

Page Not Found

Sorry, the page you requested could not be found.

Zones

To find a course near you, please click on your Zone:

  1. Sunny South (Southern Alberta)
  2. Big Country (Calgary Surrounding Area)
  3. Calgary
  4. Parkland (Central Alberta)
  5. Black Gold / Yellowhead (Western AB & Edmonton Area)
  6. Edmonton
  7. Northeastern Alberta
  8. Peace Country (Northwestern Alberta)
  9. Out of Province or Specialty

Calgary Course Listings

Training Centres:
Provincial
Accredited
Zone
City / Town Course O/R Facility Dates
Calgary Bronze Cross Original
Foothills Pool
(403) 268-3800
Start:Mon, Jul 28/14
End: Fri, Aug 1/14
Calgary Bronze Cross Original
Foothills Pool
(403) 268-3800
Start:Tue, Aug 5/14
End: Sat, Aug 9/14
Calgary Bronze Cross Original
Calgary Jewish Centre
(403) 253-8600
Start:Mon, Aug 11/14
End: Thu, Aug 14/14
Calgary Bronze Cross Original
Foothills Pool
(403) 268-3800
Start:Mon, Aug 11/14
End: Fri, Aug 15/14
Calgary Bronze Cross Original
The Glencoe Club
(403) 243-2506
Start:Fri, Aug 15/14
End: Sun, Aug 17/14
Calgary Bronze Cross Original
Canyon Meadows Pool
(403) 268-3800
Start:Mon, Aug 18/14
End: Thu, Aug 28/14
Calgary Bronze Cross Original
Foothills Pool
(403) 268-3800
Start:Mon, Aug 18/14
End: Fri, Aug 22/14
Calgary Bronze Cross Original
Crowfoot YMCA
(403) 547-6576
Start:Fri, Aug 22/14
End: Sun, Aug 24/14
Calgary Bronze Cross Original
Canyon Meadows Pool
(403) 268-3800
Start:Thu, Oct 2/14
End: Tue, Oct 28/14
Calgary Bronze Medallion Original
Foothills Pool
(403) 268-3800
Start:Mon, Jul 28/14
End: Fri, Aug 1/14
Calgary Bronze Medallion Original
Canyon Meadows Pool
(403) 268-3800
Start:Tue, Aug 5/14
End: Thu, Aug 14/14
Calgary Bronze Medallion Original
Foothills Pool
(403) 268-3800
Start:Tue, Aug 5/14
End: Sat, Aug 9/14
Calgary Bronze Medallion Original
Foothills Pool
(403) 268-3800
Start:Mon, Aug 11/14
End: Fri, Aug 15/14
Calgary Bronze Medallion Original
Crowfoot YMCA
(403) 547-6576
Start:Fri, Aug 15/14
End: Sun, Aug 17/14
Calgary Bronze Medallion Original
Calgary Jewish Centre
(403) 253-8600
Start:Mon, Aug 18/14
End: Fri, Aug 22/14
Calgary Bronze Medallion Original
Foothills Pool
(403) 268-3800
Start:Mon, Aug 18/14
End: Fri, Aug 22/14
Calgary Bronze Medallion Original
Foothills Pool
(403) 268-3800
Start:Mon, Aug 25/14
End: Fri, Aug 29/14
Calgary Bronze Medallion Original
Canyon Meadows Pool
(403) 268-3800
Start:Thu, Sep 4/14
End: Tue, Sep 30/14
Calgary Bronze Medallion Original
Canyon Meadows Pool
(403) 268-3800
Start:Thu, Oct 30/14
End: Thu, Nov 27/14
Calgary Bronze Star Original
Calgary Jewish Centre
(403) 253-8600
Start:Mon, Jul 28/14
End: Thu, Jul 31/14
Calgary Bronze Star Original
Canyon Meadows Pool
(403) 268-3800
Start:Thu, Oct 2/14
End: Tue, Oct 28/14
Calgary Lifesaving Swim Instructor/Examiner Original
Canyon Meadows Pool
(403) 268-3800
Start:Sun, Sep 21/14
End: Sun, Oct 5/14
Calgary NL Instructor/Examiner Original
Calgary Winter Club
(403) 338-2439
Start:Sat, Oct 4/14
End: Sun, Oct 5/14
Calgary NL Pool Original
Crowfoot YMCA
(403) 547-6576
Start:Mon, Aug 25/14
End: Fri, Aug 29/14
Calgary NL Pool Original
Canyon Meadows Pool
(403) 268-3800
Start:Sun, Nov 2/14
End: Sun, Nov 30/14
Calgary NL Pool Recert
Canyon Meadows Pool
(403) 268-3800
Start:Sun, Jul 27/14
End: Sun, Jul 27/14
Calgary NL Pool Recert
U of C
220-3655
Start:Sun, Sep 28/14
End: Sun, Sep 28/14
Calgary NL Pool Recert
U of C
220-3655
Start:Sun, Oct 26/14
End: Sun, Oct 26/14
Calgary NL Pool Recert
U of C
220-3655
Start:Sun, Dec 14/14
End: Sun, Dec 14/14
Calgary NL Pool Recert
U of C
220-3655
Start:Sun, Jan 25/15
End: Sun, Jan 25/15
Calgary NL Pool Recert
U of C
220-3655
Start:Sun, Feb 22/15
End: Sun, Feb 22/15
Calgary NL Pool Recert
U of C
220-3655
Start:Sun, Mar 29/15
End: Sun, Mar 29/15
Calgary NL Pool Recert
U of C
220-3655
Start:Sun, Apr 12/15
End: Sun, Apr 12/15
Calgary Ranger Patrol Original
Calgary Jewish Centre
(403) 253-8600
Start:Mon, Aug 11/14
End: Thu, Aug 21/14
Calgary Rookie Patrol Original
Calgary Jewish Centre
(403) 253-8600
Start:Mon, Aug 11/14
End: Thu, Aug 21/14
Calgary Standard First Aid & CPR C & AED Original
Canyon Meadows Pool
(403) 268-3800
Start:Sat, Aug 9/14
End: Sun, Aug 10/14
Calgary Standard First Aid & CPR C & AED Original
Canyon Meadows Pool
(403) 268-3800
Start:Sat, Dec 13/14
End: Sun, Dec 14/14
Calgary Standard First Aid & Emergency First Aid & CPR C Original
Foothills Pool
(403) 268-3800
Start:Sat, Jul 26/14
End: Sun, Jul 27/14
Calgary Swim, Lifesaving, & CPR Instructor/Examiner Original
Canyon Meadows Pool
(403) 268-3800
Start:Sun, Aug 24/14
End: Thu, Aug 28/14
Calgary Swim, Lifesaving, & CPR Instructor/Examiner Original
Canyon Meadows Pool
(403) 268-3800
Start:Sun, Aug 24/14
End: Thu, Aug 28/14
Calgary, AB AEC & First Aid & AED Instructor/Examiner Recert
Todd Reade Projects Cgy
www.readeprojects.com
Start:Sun, Aug 24/14
End: Sun, Aug 24/14
Calgary, AB AEC & First Aid & AED Instructor/Examiner Recert
Todd Reade Projects Cgy
www.readeprojects.com
Start:Sun, Sep 21/14
End: Sun, Sep 21/14
Calgary, AB AEC & First Aid & AED Instructor/Examiner Recert
Todd Reade Projects Cgy
www.readeprojects.com
Start:Sun, Oct 19/14
End: Sun, Oct 19/14
Calgary, AB First Aid Instructor Recert Recert
Todd Reade Projects Cgy
www.readeprojects.com
Start:Sun, Aug 24/14
End: Sun, Aug 24/14
Calgary, AB First Aid Instructor Recert Recert
Todd Reade Projects Cgy
www.readeprojects.com
Start:Sun, Sep 21/14
End: Sun, Sep 21/14
Calgary, AB First Aid Instructor/Examiner Recert
Todd Reade Projects Cgy
www.readeprojects.com
Start:Sun, Oct 19/14
End: Sun, Oct 19/14
Calgary, AB Lifesaving & CPR Instructor-Examiner Recert
Todd Reade Projects Cgy
www.readeprojects.com
Start:Sun, Aug 24/14
End: Sun, Aug 24/14
Calgary, AB Lifesaving & CPR Instructor-Examiner Recert
Todd Reade Projects Cgy
www.readeprojects.com
Start:Sun, Sep 21/14
End: Sun, Sep 21/14
Calgary, AB Lifesaving & CPR Instructor-Examiner Recert
Todd Reade Projects Cgy
www.readeprojects.com
Start:Sun, Oct 19/14
End: Sun, Oct 19/14
| More

spacer
spacer



spacer
   
spacer
Zone 8 Zone 6 Zone 7 Zone 1 Zone 3 Zone 4 Zone 2 Zone 5