spacer The Lifesaving Society AB and NWT spacer
Safety Management Lifesaving Sport Training Programs Public Education Member Services
 
spacer
spacer spacer

Page Not Found

Sorry, the page you requested could not be found.

Zones

To find a course near you, please click on your Zone:

  1. Sunny South (Southern Alberta)
  2. Big Country (Calgary Surrounding Area)
  3. Calgary
  4. Parkland (Central Alberta)
  5. Black Gold / Yellowhead (Western AB & Edmonton Area)
  6. Edmonton
  7. Northeastern Alberta
  8. Peace Country (Northwestern Alberta)
  9. Out of Province or Specialty

Calgary Course Listings

Training Centres:
Provincial
Accredited
Zone
City / Town Course O/R Facility Dates
Calgary Bronze Cross Original
Crowfoot YMCA
(403) 547-6576
Start:Fri, Apr 25/14
End: Sun, Apr 27/14
Calgary Bronze Cross Original
Canyon Meadows Pool
(403) 268-3800
Start:Tue, May 27/14
End: Thu, Jun 19/14
Calgary Bronze Cross Original
Foothills Pool
(403) 268-3800
Start:Wed, Jul 2/14
End: Sun, Jul 6/14
Calgary Bronze Cross Original
Foothills Pool
(403) 268-3800
Start:Mon, Jul 7/14
End: Fri, Jul 11/14
Calgary Bronze Cross Original
Foothills Pool
(403) 268-3800
Start:Mon, Jul 14/14
End: Fri, Jul 18/14
Calgary Bronze Cross Original
Canyon Meadows Pool
(403) 268-3800
Start:Mon, Jul 21/14
End: Thu, Jul 31/14
Calgary Bronze Cross Original
Foothills Pool
(403) 268-3800
Start:Mon, Jul 21/14
End: Fri, Jul 25/14
Calgary Bronze Cross Original
Foothills Pool
(403) 268-3800
Start:Mon, Jul 28/14
End: Fri, Aug 1/14
Calgary Bronze Cross Original
Foothills Pool
(403) 268-3800
Start:Tue, Aug 5/14
End: Sat, Aug 9/14
Calgary Bronze Cross Original
Foothills Pool
(403) 268-3800
Start:Mon, Aug 11/14
End: Fri, Aug 15/14
Calgary Bronze Cross Original
Canyon Meadows Pool
(403) 268-3800
Start:Mon, Aug 18/14
End: Thu, Aug 28/14
Calgary Bronze Cross Original
Foothills Pool
(403) 268-3800
Start:Mon, Aug 18/14
End: Fri, Aug 22/14
Calgary Bronze Cross Recert
Foothills Pool
(403) 268-3800
Start:Sat, May 3/14
End: Sat, May 3/14
Calgary Bronze Cross Recert
Foothills Pool
(403) 268-3800
Start:Sat, Jul 5/14
End: Sat, Jul 5/14
Calgary Bronze Medallion Original
Saddletowne YMCA
(403) 537-2725
Start:Fri, Apr 25/14
End: Sun, Apr 27/14
Calgary Bronze Medallion Original
Canyon Meadows Pool
(403) 268-3800
Start:Tue, Apr 29/14
End: Thu, May 22/14
Calgary Bronze Medallion Original
Foothills Pool
(403) 268-3800
Start:Wed, Jul 2/14
End: Sun, Jul 6/14
Calgary Bronze Medallion Original
Canyon Meadows Pool
(403) 268-3800
Start:Mon, Jul 7/14
End: Thu, Jul 17/14
Calgary Bronze Medallion Original
Foothills Pool
(403) 268-3800
Start:Mon, Jul 7/14
End: Fri, Jul 11/14
Calgary Bronze Medallion Original
Foothills Pool
(403) 268-3800
Start:Mon, Jul 14/14
End: Fri, Jul 18/14
Calgary Bronze Medallion Original
Foothills Pool
(403) 268-3800
Start:Mon, Jul 21/14
End: Fri, Jul 25/14
Calgary Bronze Medallion Original
Foothills Pool
(403) 268-3800
Start:Mon, Jul 28/14
End: Fri, Aug 1/14
Calgary Bronze Medallion Original
Canyon Meadows Pool
(403) 268-3800
Start:Tue, Aug 5/14
End: Thu, Aug 14/14
Calgary Bronze Medallion Original
Foothills Pool
(403) 268-3800
Start:Tue, Aug 5/14
End: Sat, Aug 9/14
Calgary Bronze Medallion Original
Foothills Pool
(403) 268-3800
Start:Mon, Aug 11/14
End: Fri, Aug 15/14
Calgary Bronze Medallion Original
Foothills Pool
(403) 268-3800
Start:Mon, Aug 18/14
End: Fri, Aug 22/14
Calgary Bronze Medallion Original
Foothills Pool
(403) 268-3800
Start:Mon, Aug 25/14
End: Fri, Aug 29/14
Calgary Bronze Medallion & Bronze Cross Original
Saddletowne YMCA
(403) 537-2725
Start:Fri, Apr 25/14
End: Sun, Apr 27/14
Calgary Junior Lifeguard Club Original
Canyon Meadows Pool
(403) 268-3800
Start:Fri, May 2/14
End: Fri, Jun 20/14
Calgary National Lifeguard Instructor Recertification and SEE Auditor Recertification Recert
Lifesaving Society Zone 3
(780) 415-1755
Start:Thu, Jun 19/14
End: Thu, Jun 19/14
Calgary NL Pool Original
Cardel Place
(403) 567-4479
Start:Fri, Apr 18/14
End: Sun, Apr 27/14
Calgary NL Pool Original
Saddletowne YMCA
(403) 537-2725
Start:Fri, May 2/14
End: Sun, May 11/14
Calgary NL Pool Original
Canyon Meadows Pool
(403) 268-3800
Start:Sun, May 25/14
End: Sun, Jun 22/14
Calgary NL Pool Original
Crowfoot YMCA
(403) 547-6576
Start:Fri, May 30/14
End: Sun, Jun 8/14
Calgary NL Pool Original
Foothills Pool
(403) 268-3800
Start:Fri, Jul 11/14
End: Sun, Jul 20/14
Calgary NL Pool Recert
Crowfoot YMCA
(403) 547-6576
Start:Sun, May 4/14
End: Sun, May 4/14
Calgary NL Pool Recert
Canyon Meadows Pool
(403) 268-3800
Start:Sun, May 11/14
End: Sun, May 11/14
Calgary NL Pool Recert
U of C
220-3655
Start:Sun, May 25/14
End: Sun, May 25/14
Calgary NL Pool Recert
U of C
220-3655
Start:Sun, Jun 22/14
End: Sun, Jun 22/14
Calgary NL Pool Recert
Foothills Pool
(403) 268-3800
Start:Sat, Jul 5/14
End: Sat, Jul 5/14
Calgary NL Pool Recert
Canyon Meadows Pool
(403) 268-3800
Start:Sun, Jul 27/14
End: Sun, Jul 27/14
Calgary Standard First Aid & CPR C & AED Original
Canyon Meadows Pool
(403) 268-3800
Start:Sat, Apr 26/14
End: Sun, Apr 27/14
Calgary Standard First Aid & CPR C & AED Original
Foothills Pool
(403) 268-3800
Start:Sat, Jun 21/14
End: Sun, Jun 22/14
Calgary Standard First Aid & CPR C & AED Original
Canyon Meadows Pool
(403) 268-3800
Start:Sat, Aug 9/14
End: Sun, Aug 10/14
Calgary Standard First Aid & CPR C & AED Recert
Foothills Pool
(403) 268-3800
Start:Sun, Jul 6/14
End: Sun, Jul 6/14
Calgary Standard First Aid & Emergency First Aid & CPR C Original
Foothills Pool
(403) 268-3800
Start:Sat, Jul 26/14
End: Sun, Jul 27/14
Calgary Swim, Lifesaving, & CPR Instructor/Examiner Original
Foothills Pool
(403) 268-3800
Start:Thu, Jul 3/14
End: Mon, Jul 7/14
Calgary Swim, Lifesaving, & CPR Instructor/Examiner Original
Foothills Pool
(403) 268-3800
Start:Fri, Jul 25/14
End: Sun, Aug 10/14
Calgary Swim, Lifesaving, & CPR Instructor/Examiner Original
Canyon Meadows Pool
(403) 268-3800
Start:Sun, Aug 24/14
End: Thu, Aug 28/14
Calgary Swim, Lifesaving, & CPR Instructor/Examiner Original
Canyon Meadows Pool
(403) 268-3800
Start:Sun, Aug 24/14
End: Thu, Aug 28/14
Calgary Swim, Lifesaving, & CPR Instructor/Examiner Recert
SAIT
(403) 284-7248
Start:Sat, Apr 26/14
End:
Calgary, AB AEC & First Aid & AED Instructor/Examiner Recert
Todd Reade Projects Cgy
www.readeprojects.com
Start:Sun, May 4/14
End: Sun, May 4/14
Calgary, AB AEC & First Aid & AED Instructor/Examiner Recert
Todd Reade Projects Cgy
www.readeprojects.com
Start:Sun, Jul 13/14
End: Sun, Jul 13/14
Calgary, AB AEC & First Aid & AED Instructor/Examiner Recert
Todd Reade Projects Cgy
www.readeprojects.com
Start:Sun, Aug 24/14
End: Sun, Aug 24/14
Calgary, AB AEC & First Aid & AED Instructor/Examiner Recert
Todd Reade Projects Cgy
www.readeprojects.com
Start:Sun, Sep 21/14
End: Sun, Sep 21/14
Calgary, AB AEC & First Aid & AED Instructor/Examiner Recert
Todd Reade Projects Cgy
www.readeprojects.com
Start:Sun, Oct 19/14
End: Sun, Oct 19/14
Calgary, AB First Aid Instructor Recert Recert
Todd Reade Projects Cgy
www.readeprojects.com
Start:Sun, Aug 24/14
End: Sun, Aug 24/14
Calgary, AB First Aid Instructor Recert Recert
Todd Reade Projects Cgy
www.readeprojects.com
Start:Sun, Sep 21/14
End: Sun, Sep 21/14
Calgary, AB First Aid Instructor/Examiner Recert
Todd Reade Projects Cgy
www.readeprojects.com
Start:Sun, May 4/14
End: Sun, May 4/14
Calgary, AB First Aid Instructor/Examiner Recert
Todd Reade Projects Cgy
www.readeprojects.com
Start:Sun, Jun 15/14
End: Sun, Jun 15/14
Calgary, AB First Aid Instructor/Examiner Recert
Todd Reade Projects Cgy
www.readeprojects.com
Start:Sun, Jun 15/14
End: Sun, Jun 15/14
Calgary, AB First Aid Instructor/Examiner Recert
Todd Reade Projects Cgy
www.readeprojects.com
Start:Sun, Jul 13/14
End: Sun, Jul 13/14
Calgary, AB First Aid Instructor/Examiner Recert
Todd Reade Projects Cgy
www.readeprojects.com
Start:Sun, Oct 19/14
End: Sun, Oct 19/14
Calgary, AB Lifesaving & CPR Instructor-Examiner Recert
Todd Reade Projects Cgy
www.readeprojects.com
Start:Sun, May 4/14
End: Sun, May 4/14
Calgary, AB Lifesaving & CPR Instructor-Examiner Recert
Todd Reade Projects Cgy
www.readeprojects.com
Start:Sun, Jun 15/14
End: Sun, Jun 15/14
Calgary, AB Lifesaving & CPR Instructor-Examiner Recert
Todd Reade Projects Cgy
www.readeprojects.com
Start:Sun, Jul 13/14
End: Sun, Jul 13/14
Calgary, AB Lifesaving & CPR Instructor-Examiner Recert
Todd Reade Projects Cgy
www.readeprojects.com
Start:Sun, Aug 24/14
End: Sun, Aug 24/14
Calgary, AB Lifesaving & CPR Instructor-Examiner Recert
Todd Reade Projects Cgy
www.readeprojects.com
Start:Sun, Sep 21/14
End: Sun, Sep 21/14
Calgary, AB Lifesaving & CPR Instructor-Examiner Recert
Todd Reade Projects Cgy
www.readeprojects.com
Start:Sun, Oct 19/14
End: Sun, Oct 19/14
| More

spacer
spacer



spacer
   
spacer
Zone 8 Zone 6 Zone 7 Zone 1 Zone 3 Zone 4 Zone 2 Zone 5